Latest Products http://www.jastejimpex.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 05:44:03 +0530 en-us http://www.jastejimpex.com Industrial Tools http://www.jastejimpex.com/industrial-tools.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/industrial-tools.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export an array of Industrial Tools. Our range of Industrial Tools comprises of Abrasive Tools and Cutting Tools. The Industrial Tools offered by us made using high quality material under the strict supervision of our experts. Carpenter Hand Tools http://www.jastejimpex.com/carpenter-hand-tools.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/carpenter-hand-tools.htm Industrial Tools Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Carpenter Hand Tools in the national and international markets. We present superior quality Carpenter Hand Tools that assist carpenter in performing many versatile jobs. Our user friendly Carpenter Hand Tools are appreciated by carpenters for its efficiency and high performance. We offer these Carpenter Hand Tools at very economical price. Gardening Hand Tools http://www.jastejimpex.com/gardening-hand-tools.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/gardening-hand-tools.htm Industrial Tools Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering an array of Gardening Hand Tools, which is manufactured using superior quality raw material. The team of experts involved in the procurement process ensures the supply of durable, compact sized and reliable products. Customers can avail this Gardening Hand Tools range at industry leading prices. Metal Hand Tools http://www.jastejimpex.com/hand-tools.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/hand-tools.htm Industrial Tools Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering an array of Hand Tools, which is required by diverse industries. Having rich industrial experience and contacts with leading vendors, we are able to offer the finest Hand Tools that are manufactured using latest technologies. The quality of the Hand Tools adds to the efficiency in working while ensuring no hassles. We, further offer Hand Tools at very reasonable price. Jewellery Making Tools http://www.jastejimpex.com/jewellery-tools.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/jewellery-tools.htm Industrial Tools Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a chief Manufacturer and Exporter of Jewellery Tools. Manufactured with extreme precision in accordance with international standards; our Jewellery Tools help in achieving innovative designs, fine polish and perfect finish. Our dimensionally accurate and highly durable Jewellery Tools are widely appreciated and used in Jewellery making industry. Masonry Tools http://www.jastejimpex.com/masonry-tools.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/masonry-tools.htm Industrial Tools Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of experts, we make available Masonry Tools in the national as well as international market. Manufactured with extreme precision, our Masonry Tools are known for their optimum efficiency and durability. The Masonry Tools offered by us are used by Construction industry. Striking Tools http://www.jastejimpex.com/striking-tools.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/striking-tools.htm Industrial Tools Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold substantial expertise in manufacturing and exporting top-quality Striking Tools. We make our Striking Tools with varying degrees of hardness and different configurations to make it suitable to be used for specific purposes. Our Striking Tools such as hammers, chisels, punches, etc. are widely used in DIY projects and for varied other applications. Screw Pitch Gauge http://www.jastejimpex.com/screw-pitch-gauge.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/screw-pitch-gauge.htm Industrial Tools Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Screw Pitch Gauge in the market. The Screw Pitch Gauge provided by us is made up of high quality tool Steel and is appreciated for its efficiency and high performance. Our Screw Pitch Gauges are very handy tool for gauging threads. We make our Screw Pitch Gauge available at very economical price. Boiler Suit http://www.jastejimpex.com/boiler-suit.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/boiler-suit.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned to be one of the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Coverall/Boiler Suit/Dangri in India. We offer first rate quality Coverall/Boiler Suit/Dangri that is also known as Safety Coverall. The Safety Dangri manufactured by us is assured to provide 100% safety to the user and is extensively worn by various industrial workers while work. These Boiler Suits are also available in disposable safety coverall. Chef Coat http://www.jastejimpex.com/chef-coat.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/chef-coat.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dungaree Shorts http://www.jastejimpex.com/dungaree-shorts.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/dungaree-shorts.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Apron http://www.jastejimpex.com/industrial-apron.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/industrial-apron.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Apron http://www.jastejimpex.com/kitchen-apron.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/kitchen-apron.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Apron http://www.jastejimpex.com/laboratory-apron.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/laboratory-apron.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Coat http://www.jastejimpex.com/laboratory-coat.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/laboratory-coat.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Coverall Suit http://www.jastejimpex.com/safety-coverall-suit.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/safety-coverall-suit.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Coverall http://www.jastejimpex.com/safety-coverall.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/safety-coverall.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Workwear Uniforms http://www.jastejimpex.com/workwear-uniforms.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/workwear-uniforms.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Jackets http://www.jastejimpex.com/safety-jackets.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/safety-jackets.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Office T-Shirts http://www.jastejimpex.com/office-t-shirts.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/office-t-shirts.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maintenance Uniform http://www.jastejimpex.com/maintenance-uniform.htm http://www.jastejimpex.com/maintenance-uniform.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530